2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : Saint John Riptide

Overall 22-23
Pct. .489
Conf. 19-19
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-6
Away 6-17
Neutral 0-0
Games 45
Pts per game 97.7
FG % 45.1
3PT % 37.0
FT % 77.5
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 21.6
November
Thu Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 108-94
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 118-114
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 105-100
A
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 104-93
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 97-89
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 97-95
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 110-84
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 107-101
H
Tue Dec 26
at
Final
L, 98-88
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 100-99
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 99-94
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 92-82
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 100-96
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 99-90
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final - OT
W, 107-102
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final - 2OT
W, 132-125
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 90-84
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
W, 114-96
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 119-86
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 88-79
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 108-97
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 113-100
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 114-90
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 101-83
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 122-117
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 106-85
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 102-93
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 109-102
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 107-93
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 103-93
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 114-103
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 121-108
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 102-72
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 118-96
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 90-82
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 109-85
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 95-81
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 96-90
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 93-82
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 116-101
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 82-77
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 99-90
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 89-84
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 81-80
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 103-95
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season