2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : Saint John Riptide

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 102.6
FG % 41.9
3PT % 35.4
FT % 84.6
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 18.4
November
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 114-103
A
Thu Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 108-94
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 118-114
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 105-100
A
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 104-93
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 97-89
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 26
at
A
Fri Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Sun Jan 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 28
at
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 08
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 19
at
1:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
H
Tue Mar 13
at
A
Wed Mar 14
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 31
at
6:00 PM
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division