2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : London Lightning

Overall 32-15
Pct. .681
Conf. 24-12
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 19-5
Away 13-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 47
Pts per game 118.1
FG % 48.8
3PT % 33.6
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 51.6
Ast per game 27.7
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 120-114
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 112-99
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 105-100
H
December
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 126-123
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 136-117
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 108-96
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 108-91
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 116-103
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 118-109
H
Tue Dec 26
at
Final
W, 104-92
KW Titans * ^
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 129-106
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 119-102
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final - OT
W, 123-119
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 115-106
KW Titans * ^
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 143-132
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 129-98
KW Titans * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 147-146
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 121-115
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 112-110
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 131-103
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 107-96
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 123-120
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 103-92
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 139-105
KW Titans * ^
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 116-103
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 136-133
KW Titans * ^
H
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 118-101
KW Titans * ^
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 110-100
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 106-98
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 124-121
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 108-103
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 109-102
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 110-108
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 124-102
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 124-121
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 124-97
KW Titans * ^
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 119-106
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 142-137
KW Titans * ^
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 125-110
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 140-136
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 151-115
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 124-98
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 124-115
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 106-99
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 140-133
Central Division Final | Game One
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 112-104
Central Division Final | Game Two
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 101-86
Central Division Final | Game Three
A
Mon Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
Central Division Final | Game One Four
A
Thu Apr 26
at
5:30 PM
Central Division Final | Game One Five
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Central Division Final | Game One Six | *If Necessary*
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
7:00 PM
Central Division Final | Game One Seven | *If Necessary*
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season