2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : London Lightning

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 109.3
FG % 45.0
3PT % 28.0
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 47.4
Ast per game 19.6
November
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 104-95
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 120-114
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 112-99
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 105-100
H
December
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 126-123
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 136-117
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 108-96
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 108-91
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 26
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 28
at
2:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
2:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Mon Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Clash at the Colisseum game
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 10
at
5:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
H
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division