2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : Cape Breton Highlanders

Overall 13-27
Pct. .325
Conf. 13-27
Pct. .325
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-13
Away 6-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Pts per game 106.1
FG % 44.7
3PT % 33.5
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 44.3
Ast per game 19.5
November
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 106-98
H
Thu Nov 23
at
Final
L, 108-94
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 112-94
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 112-111
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 115-101
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 106-105
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 122-114
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 97-89
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 113-109
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 88-87
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 104-101
H
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
W, 117-114
A
Tue Dec 26
vs
Final
W, 98-88
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 108-102
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 114-108
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 117-115
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 99-90
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 116-104
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 135-117
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 109-92
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 126-112
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 114-96
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 127-117
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 113-100
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 147-109
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 112-110
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 108-104
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 115-101
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 138-121
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 115-108
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 135-105
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 107-93
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 126-123
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - OT
W, 124-121
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 96-86
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 116-99
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 118-111
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 117-110
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 94-90
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 116-101
A
* Conference
^ Division