2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : Windsor Express

Overall 20-22
Pct. .476
Conf. 19-16
Pct. .543
Streak Lost 7
Home 11-10
Away 9-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 42
Pts per game 108.1
FG % 45.9
3PT % 35.2
FT % 79.1
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 16.5
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 116-98
KW Titans * ^
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 107-96
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 119-97
A
December
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 106-105
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 120-102
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 108-91
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 103-99
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 117-115
KW Titans * ^
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 111-90
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 129-106
A
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
W, 99-84
KW Titans * ^
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 101-89
A
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 100-96
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 125-116
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 111-103
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 105-103
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 123-108
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 111-89
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 109-92
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 107-96
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 123-120
A
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 102-99
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 118-102
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM NST
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 112-110
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 112-110
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 112-108
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 110-100
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 112-109
KW Titans * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 109-100
KW Titans * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 124-121
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 120-107
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 104-91
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 121-108
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 108-95
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 118-117
KW Titans * ^
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 119-106
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 125-110
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 103-95
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 129-119
KW Titans * ^
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 123-120
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 119-107
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 124-117
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season