2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : Niagara River Lions

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 104.3
FG % 45.8
3PT % 37.2
FT % 74.2
Reb per game 48.9
Ast per game 21.0
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 120-114
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 119-97
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 111-91
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 105-103
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 105-91
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 108-96
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 90-87
KW Titans * ^
H
Thu Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 17
at
A
Thu Dec 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 28
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Sat Dec 30
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Sun Jan 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
KW Titans * ^
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division