2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : St. John's Edge

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 111.8
FG % 45.9
3PT % 38.9
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 44.6
Ast per game 22.1
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 97-96
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 124-121
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 106-98
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 96-89
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 118-114
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 105-103
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 105-91
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 126-123
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 136-117
H
Wed Dec 13
at
1st - 03:54
12-15
KW Titans * ^
A
Fri Dec 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
5:30 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Tue Jan 16
at
11:00 AM
KW Titans * ^
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 21
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
5:30 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:30 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Thu Mar 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division