2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : Island Storm

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 11-15
Pct. .423
Streak Won 1
Home 7-9
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 104.6
FG % 43.9
3PT % 34.2
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 48.5
Ast per game 21.7
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 97-96
H
Thu Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 120-116
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 115-83
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 115-101
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 88-85
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 109-102
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 99-88
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 122-102
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 106-96
A
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
W, 107-101
A
Tue Dec 26
vs
Final
W, 120-117
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 99-94
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 123-116
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 125-116
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 117-115
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 114-94
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 107-102
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 112-110
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 90-84
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 113-88
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 126-112
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 103-100
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 117-94
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 111-98
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 115-100
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 112-110
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 122-117
H
Sun Feb 25
at
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
Thu Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 14
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 16
at
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
H
Thu Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
at
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division