2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : KW Titans

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 89.3
FG % 38.6
3PT % 26.8
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 19.0
November
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 109-100
Toronto 3D #
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 116-98
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 115-83
H
December
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 90-87
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
1st - 03:33
15-15
H
Sun Dec 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
H
Sun Jan 28
at
2:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 11
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 03
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division