2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule : KW Titans

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 4-17
Pct. .190
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-9
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 101.1
FG % 43.6
3PT % 32.2
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 22.5
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 116-98
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 115-83
H
December
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 90-87
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 99-92
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final - OT
L, 117-115
A
Tue Dec 26
vs
Final
L, 104-92
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 105-100
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 99-84
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 115-106
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 108-94
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 129-98
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 120-113
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 109-99
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 94-86
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 110-99
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 103-96
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 135-117
H
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 103-101
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 127-117
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 88-79
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 111-98
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 139-105
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 136-133
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 118-101
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 03
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division