2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule

Thursday November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 15
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 17
Final
Saturday, November 17
Final
Saturday, November 17
Final
Sunday November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 18
Final
Sunday, November 18
Final
Sunday, November 18
Final
Sunday, November 18
Final
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Thursday November 22, 2018
Thursday, November 22
Final
Thursday, November 22
Final
Thursday, November 22
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
Friday, November 23
Final
Saturday November 24, 2018
Saturday, November 24
Final
Sunday November 25, 2018
Sunday, November 25
Final
Sunday, November 25
Final
Sunday, November 25
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
Thursday, November 29
Final
Friday November 30, 2018
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Sunday December 02, 2018
Sunday, December 02
Final
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 06
Final - OT
Thursday, December 06
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 08
Final - OT
Saturday, December 08
Final
Sunday December 09, 2018
Sunday, December 09
Final
Sunday, December 09
Final
Sunday, December 09
Final
Thursday December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 13
Final
Thursday, December 13
Final
Friday December 14, 2018
Friday, December 14
Final
Friday, December 14
Final
Saturday December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 15
Final - OT
Saturday, December 15
Final
Sunday December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 16
Final
Sunday, December 16
Final
Sunday, December 16
Final
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Tuesday, December 18
Final
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Wednesday, December 19
6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
8:00 PM
Thursday December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 20
8:00 PM
Friday December 21, 2018
Friday, December 21
7:00 PM
Friday, December 21
8:00 PM
Friday, December 21
8:00 PM
Sunday December 23, 2018
Sunday, December 23
2:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
3:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
3:00 PM
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Wednesday, December 26
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
7:00 PM
Thursday December 27, 2018
Thursday, December 27
7:00 PM
Friday December 28, 2018
Friday, December 28
7:00 PM
Friday, December 28
7:00 PM
Friday, December 28
8:00 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
Saturday, December 29
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
8:00 PM
Sunday December 30, 2018
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
3:00 PM
Monday December 31, 2018
Monday, December 31
5:30 PM
Monday, December 31
6:30 PM
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Tuesday, January 01
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Wednesday, January 02
7:00 PM
Thursday January 03, 2019
Thursday, January 03
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 03
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 03
8:00 PM
Friday January 04, 2019
Friday, January 04
7:00 PM
Friday, January 04
8:00 PM
Friday, January 04
8:00 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
8:00 PM
Sunday January 06, 2019
Sunday, January 06
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 06
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 06
3:00 PM
Sunday, January 06
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Wednesday, January 09
8:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
8:00 PM
Friday January 11, 2019
Friday, January 11
7:00 PM
Friday, January 11
8:00 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
8:00 PM
Sunday January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 13
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Tuesday, January 15
12:00 PM
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 17
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 17
8:00 PM
Friday January 18, 2019
Friday, January 18
7:00 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
5:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
8:00 PM
Sunday January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 20
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
2:30 PM
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 22
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23
7:00 PM
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 24
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
8:00 PM
Friday January 25, 2019
Friday, January 25
7:00 PM
Friday, January 25
7:00 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
8:00 PM
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 27
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Tuesday, January 29
6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
7:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31
6:30 PM
Thursday, January 31
8:00 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Friday, February 01
7:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
8:00 PM
Sunday February 03, 2019
Sunday, February 03
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 03
3:00 PM
Monday February 04, 2019
Monday, February 04
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday, February 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 06
8:00 PM
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 07
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 07
8:00 PM
Friday February 08, 2019
Friday, February 08
7:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
8:00 PM
Sunday February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 10
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
3:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13
8:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 14
7:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday, February 15
6:30 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
8:00 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
Sunday, February 17
1:30 PM
Sunday, February 17
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
3:00 PM
Monday February 18, 2019
Monday, February 18
2:00 PM
Monday, February 18
2:00 PM
Monday, February 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 20
8:00 PM
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
8:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
8:00 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sunday, February 24
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
2:00 PM
Monday February 25, 2019
Monday, February 25
8:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday, February 28
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
8:00 PM
Friday March 01, 2019
Friday, March 01
7:00 PM
Friday, March 01
7:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
7:00 PM
Sunday March 03, 2019
Sunday, March 03
1:30 PM
Sunday, March 03
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 03
2:00 PM
Monday March 04, 2019
Monday, March 04
6:30 PM
Monday, March 04
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Wednesday, March 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 06
8:00 PM
Thursday March 07, 2019
Thursday, March 07
8:00 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 10
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
3:00 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
Monday, March 11
7:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 12
6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 13
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13
8:00 PM
Thursday March 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14
7:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Friday, March 15
6:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
8:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
6:30 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
7:00 PM
Thursday March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21
7:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
8:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
8:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
6:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
8:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
8:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 24
1:30 PM
Sunday, March 24
3:00 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
Thursday, March 28
7:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
8:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
8:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
7:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division