2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : Island Storm

Overall 12-28
Pct. .300
Conf. 12-28
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 11-9
Away 1-19
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Pts per game 107.8
FG % 43.2
3PT % 32.4
FT % 74.9
Reb per game 50.2
Ast per game 22.2
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 122-109
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 96-95
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 123-111
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 116-115
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 112-104
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 123-116
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 130-108
A
Sun Dec 23
at
Final
L, 118-90
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 116-102
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 94-85
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 128-117
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 107-98
H
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 101-100
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 108-91
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 118-100
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 87-85
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 110-103
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final - OT
L, 137-133
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 105-93
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 115-111
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 115-113
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 90-69
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 101-83
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 99-93
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 100-95
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 104-99
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 121-120
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 135-96
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 123-115
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 129-105
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - OT
L, 115-110
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 125-119
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 137-118
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 117-110
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 84-83
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 128-103
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - OT
L, 121-116
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 124-97
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 109-102
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 128-98
H
* Conference