2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : Island Storm

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 5-20
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 102.8
FG % 41.1
3PT % 30.1
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 51.2
Ast per game 20.9
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 122-109
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 96-95
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 123-111
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 116-115
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 112-104
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 123-116
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 130-108
A
Sun Dec 23
at
Final
L, 118-90
A
Wed Dec 26
vs
2:01 PM AST
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 116-102
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 94-85
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 128-117
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 107-98
H
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 101-100
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 108-91
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 118-100
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 87-85
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 110-103
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final - OT
L, 137-133
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 105-93
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 115-111
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 115-113
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 90-69
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 101-83
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 99-93
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 100-95
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM AST
H
Mon Mar 04
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Mon Mar 11
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM ADT
H
Thu Mar 21
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
7:00 PM NDT
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM NDT
A
Thu Mar 28
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
* Conference