2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : Moncton Magic

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 18-10
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 101.2
FG % 45.3
3PT % 36.5
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 46.6
Ast per game 18.9
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 121-94
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 104-78
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 118-110
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 95-91
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 112-100
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 102-89
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-75
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
W, 95-91
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 105-96
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 93-86
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 114-84
A
Wed Dec 26
at
Final
L, 113-101
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 116-102
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 98-86
H
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
W, 94-85
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final - OT
L, 109-107
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 110-102
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 103-98
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 108-91
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
W, 114-111
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 110-103
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 91-88
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 119-112
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 90-83
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 111-76
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 109-102
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 105-102
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 100-91
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM AST
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM AST
H
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Sat Mar 16
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Thu Mar 21
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference