2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : London Lightning

Overall 24-21
Pct. .533
Conf. 23-20
Pct. .535
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-10
Away 11-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 45
Pts per game 110.1
FG % 46.3
3PT % 34.8
FT % 73.9
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 22.4
November
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 107-103
H
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
L, 112-107
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 104-102
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 109-95
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 123-111
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 99-98
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 111-87
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 123-97
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 120-117
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 107-102
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 129-123
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 108-100
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 105-103
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 109-107
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 129-124
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 100-93
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 129-122
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
L, 122-119
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 107-98
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 108-104
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 109-100
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final - OT
W, 119-113
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 105-93
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 115-110
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - 2OT
L, 119-112
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 102-100
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 103-101
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 121-88
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 147-144
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 134-108
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 132-109
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 124-107
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 115-104
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 121-103
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 100-99
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 115-106
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 129-125
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 116-108
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 121-119
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 126-114
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 119-95
KW Titans * %
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 101-97
KW Titans * %
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 115-107
KW Titans * %
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 100-94
KW Titans * %
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 109-93
KW Titans * %
H
* Conference
% Post season