2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : London Lightning

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 104.6
FG % 46.6
3PT % 30.6
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 47.4
Ast per game 19.2
November
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 107-103
H
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
L, 112-107
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 104-102
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 109-95
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 123-111
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 99-98
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 111-87
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 123-97
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 120-117
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Dec 28
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM EST
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM NST
A
Sun Jan 20
at
3:00 PM NST
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM AST
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 13
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 16
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 23
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference