2019-20 NBLC Schedule : Halifax Hurricanes

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 28
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM AST
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sun Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM AST
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sun Jan 12
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Fri Jan 24
at
7:00 PM NST
A
Sun Jan 26
at
2:00 PM NST
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Feb 09
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
KW Titans * ^
7:00 PM AST
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
KW Titans * ^
7:00 PM AST
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sun Mar 08
at
KW Titans * ^
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 11
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Sun Mar 29
at
2:00 PM ADT
A
April
Thu Apr 09
at
7:00 PM NDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
7:00 PM NDT
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
KW Titans * ^
2:00 PM ADT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
* Conference
^ Division